upgrade plan
Back

upgrade plan

January 09, 2018

How do i upgrade?

To upgrade your plan please go to 'my feed' in here you will be able to see your active subscription and upgrade to another plan.

If i upgrade will i be charged twice?

If you upgrade your plan before your next payment date you will be charged the difference and this will become your new payment date.

For example if your monthly payment was taken on the 1st January and you upgrade on the 15th January we will take payment for the difference on the 15th January and your next monthly payment will be taken on the 15th February and the 15th of every month after that.

How do i downgrade?

To downgrade your plan please go to 'my feed' in here you will be able to see your active subscription and upgrade to another plan.

If i downgrade will i be refunded?

If you downgrade your plan before your next payment date you will not receive a refund, your new lower charge will start on the next payment date.

For example if your monthly payment was taken on the 1st January and you downgrade on the 15th January, your new subscription payment will be taken and start on the 1st february.

If i upgrade while i am on my 10 day free trial will i be charged

If you upgrade while on your 10 day free trial this will cancel your free trial and take payment for the plan you have selected.

For example if your started your 10 day free trial on the 1st January but you upgraded on the 3rd January, on the 3rd January a payment for the plan you have selected will be taken.

About the author
Related Articles